Board

2018 NSDCGS Officers and Committee Chairs

Name Position Email
Jeanette Shiel President president@nsdcgs.org
Julianne Adamik Vice President vicepresident@nsdcgs.org
Roxanne Siegman Secretary secretary@nsdcgs.org
Sandy Follmer Treasurer treasurer@nsdcgs.org
Marsha Davis Parliamentarian (Appointed) parliamentarian@nsdcgs.org
Jan Quigley Beginner Class Co-Chair education@nsdcgs.org
Tom Cousineau Beginner Class Co-Chair education@nsdcgs.org
Cindy Goodger Carlsbad City Library Board Liaison
Sarah Dana Cole Library Liaison sarah.dana@carlsbadca.gov
Kathleen Cooper DNA Interest Group (DIG) Co-Chair DIG@nsdcgs.org
Teri Callahan DNA Interest Group (DIG) Co-Chair DIG@nsdcgs.org
Julianne Adamik Book Sales Coordinator sales@nsdcgs.org
Gwynn Socolich Social Media Chair socialmedia@nsdcgs.org
Maureen Lewnes FGS Delegate FGS@nsdcgs.org
Gordon Hoard Historian historian@nsdcgs.org
Mary Van Orsdol Intermediate Class Chair education@nsdcgs.org
Gene Adams Legacy Users Group (LUG) Chair LUG@nsdcgs.org
Mary Van Orsdol Membership Coordinator membership@nsdcgs.org
Margaret Read Memoir Writing memoirs@nsdcgs.org
Kim Ward Newsletter newsletter@nsdcgs.org
Jim Jacobson Program Chair programs@nsdcgs.org
Marilyn Hoffman Publicity publicity@nsdcgs.org
Chuck Dodge Research & Mentoring research@nsdcgs.org
Jean Tempke Reservations reservations@nsdcgs.org
Linda Collier Seminars Chair seminars@nsdcgs.org
Susan Koski Salt Lake City Chair SLC@nsdcgs.org
Jeanette Shiel San Diego Genealogical Council Representative sdgencouncil@nsdcgs.org
Jean Tempke Sunshine sunshine@nsdcgs.org
Laura Chandler Jacobson Social Events Chair events@nsdcgs.org
Stacey Sanders Website Administrator webmaster@nsdcgs.org
Laura Chandler Jacobson 50th Anniversary Committee anniversary@nsdcgs.org

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the Month (except December) at 1pm in the Georgina Cole Library Community Room. Meetings are open to all NSDCGS members.