Officers & Board Members

President
Jeanette Shiel jbstree@roadrunner.com

Vice President
Marguerite Kealey mjkealey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Jill Ellsworth Scott jrayscott@cox.net

Treasurer
Sandy Follmer sandyfollmer@gmail.com

CoGG: Computer Genealogy Group Co-Chairs
Fred Elledge elledge@juno.com

Cole Library Liaison
Sarah Dana Sarah.Dana@carlsbadca.gov

DIG: DNA Interest Group Co-Chairs
Kathleen Isabelle Tifft Cooper nsdcgs.dig@gmail.com
Teri Callahan infoseeker1980@gmail.com

Ebay Store
Linda Collier NSDCGS7132@gmail.com

Education Co-Chairs
Marianne Meth asmgmeth@gmail.com
Jan Lynn Quigley tbirdfor2@roadrunner.com
Mary Van Orsdol mfvorsdol@gmail.com

FGS Delegate & Salt Lake Trip Chair
Susan Koski mkoski2788@aol.com

Greeter
position open; volunteer opportunity, qualifications: a smile and a handshake to welcome members, visitors to Tuesday morning meetings

Historian
Gordon Hoard gordonhoard76@gmail.com

Hospitality/Sunshine Chair
Carol Baird carol.baird3@gmail.com

Legacy Users Group Co-Chairs
Jill Scott jrayscott@cox.net
Gene Adams ca1skibum@yahoo.com

Library Board Liaison
Cindy Goodger cgoodger@earthlink.net

Membership Chair
Mary Van Orsdol membership.nsdcgs@gmail.com

Memoir Writing Class Chair
Margaret Read marread@aol.com

Mentoring & Research Chair
Charles W. Dodge cwdjhd@cox.net

Newsletter Editor
Kimberly Ward, for newsletter input nsdcgs.editor@gmail.com
for Board messages kdaward@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Marsha Davis catlady7476@gmail.com

Program Chair
Jean Tempke jtempke@roadrunner.com

Publicity Chair
Marilyn Hoffman mfhoff@msn.com

Reservation Chair
Marguerite Kealey mjkealey@yahoo.com

San Diego County Genealogical Council Representative
Jill Ellsworth Scott jrayscott@cox.net

Social Events Chair
position open; volunteer opportunity: plans and organizes the Annual Holiday Luncheon and the Annual Summer Social.

Social Media/FaceBook Page
position open; volunteer opportunity minimal social network knowledge required.

Website Manager/Coordinator
position open; volunteer opportunity; for web input nsdcgs.webmaster@gmail.com

Website Maintenance and Administrator
Bonnie Wren nsdcgs.webmaster@gmail.com