Officers & Board Members

President
Marguerite Kealey mjkealey@yahoo.com

Vice President
Jeanette Shiel jbstree@roadrunner.com

Secretary
Tom Gordinier tgordinier35@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jill Ellsworth Scott jrayscott@cox.net

CoGG: Computer Genealogy Group Chair
Pam Boyle boylepam@gmail.com

Cole Library Liaison
Position Open, volunteer? tbd

DNA Interest Group Chair
Kathleen Isabelle Tifft Cooper nsdcgs.dig@gmail.com

Ebay Store
Linda Collier NSDCGS7132@gmail.com

Education Co-Chairs
Marianne Meth asmgmeth@gmail.com
Jan Lynn Quigley tbirdfor2@roadrunner.com
Mary Van Orsdol mfvorsdol@gmail.com

Facebook Page Administrator
Gwynn Socolich gsgenealogy@yahoo.com

FGS Delegate & Salt Lake Trip Chair
Susan Koski mkoski2788@aol.com

Greeter
Jerry Young geraldcyoung@gmail.com

Historian
Marsha Lasher mj.lasher@sbcglobal.com

Hospitality/Sunshine Chair
Carol Baird carol.baird3@gmail.com

Legacy Users Group Co-Chairs
Jill Scott jrayscott@cox.net
Jeanette Shiel jbstree@roadrunner.com

Library Board Liaison
Cindy Goodger cgoodger@earthlink.net

Membership Chair
Dorothy Miller dottapper@cox.net

Mentoring & Research Chair
Charles W. Dodge cwdjhd@cox.net

Newsletter Editor
Kimberly Ward kdaward@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Margaret Read marread@aol.com

Program Chair
Jean Tempke jtempke@roadrunner.com

Publicity Chair
Marilyn Hoffman mfhoff@msn.com

Reservations & Name Tags
Carolyn Hoard gchoard@gmail.com

Social Events Chair
Position Open, volunteer? tbd

Writing Class Chair
Marilyn Bieck marilynbieck@sbcglobal.com

Web Site Maintenance and Administrator
Bonnie Wren nsdcgs.webmaster@gmail.com