Officers & Board Members

President
Margaret Read marread@aol.com

Vice President
Jeanette Shiel jbstree@roadrunner.com

Secretary
Tom Gordinier tgordinier35@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jill Ellsworth Scott jrayscott@cox.net

COGG: Computer Oriented Genealogy Group Chair
Pam Boyle boylepam@gmail.com

Cole Library Liaison
Mary Van Orsdol mary.vanorsdol@carlsbadca.gov

DNA Interest Group
Kathleen Isabelle Tifft Cooper kaperc@gmail.com

Ebay Store
Linda Collier NSDCGS7132@gmail.com

Education Co-Chairs
Marianne Meth asmgmeth@roadrunner.com
Jan Lynn Quigley tbirdfor2@roadrunner.com

Facebook Page
Gwynn Socolich gsgenealogy@yahoo.com

FGS Delegate
Susan Koski mkoski2788@aol.com

FGS Delegate & Salt Lake trip
Susan Koski mkoski2788@aol.com

Greeter
Jerry Young geraldcyoung@gmail.com

Historian
Marsha Lasher mj.lasher@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality/Sunshine
Carol Baird carol.baird3@gmail.com

Legacy Users Group Co-Chairs
Jill Scott jrayscott@cox.net
Jeanette Shiel jbstree@roadrunner.com

Library Liaison
Marguerite Kealey mjkealey@yahoo.com

Membership Chair
Dorothy Miller dottapper@cox.net

Mentoring & Research Chair
Charles W. Dodge cwdjhd@cox.net

Newsletter Editor
Kimberly Ward kdaward@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Marguerite Kealey mjkealey@yahoo.com

Program Chair
Jean Tempke jtempke@roadrunner.com

Publicity Chair
Marilyn Hoffman mfhoff@msn.com

Reservations & Name Tags
Carolyn Hoard gchoard@roadrunner.com

Social Events
Cindy Goodger cgoodger@earthlink.net

Web Site Maintenance
Bonnie Wren nsdcgs@gmail.com